

## **Priorities and Resources Review Panel 2015/2016**

## **Members**

Councillors Bent, Darling, Davies, Hytche, Kingscote, Pentney, Stockman, Thomas (J) and Tyerman

(Contact Kate Spencer on t: 01803 207014 or e: <a href="mailto:scrutiny@torbay.gov.uk">scrutiny@torbay.gov.uk</a>)

Friday, 9 January 2015 at 9.30 am to be held in the Meadfoot Room, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR

## **Agenda**

1.

**Apologies** 

	changes to the membership of the Committee.	
2.	Library Services Councillor Amil, Charles Uzzell and Sue Cheriton	(Pages 1 - 9)
3.	Road Safety Councillor Excell, Charles Uzzell and Sue Cheriton	(Pages 10 - 16)
4.	CCTV/Street Lighting Councillor Excell, Charles Uzzell, Fran Hughes and Sue Cheriton	(Pages 17 - 20)
	(Please note that the background information in relation to Street Lighting is included with the background information for Road Safety – see pages 11-16.)	
5.	Car Parking Councillor Excell, Charles Uzzell and Kevin Mowat	(Pages 21 - 29)
6.	Connections Councillor McPhail. Steve Parrock and Bob Clark	(Pages 30 -

